Computer Faculty

Head of Department

Dr. Rickey T. P. Nunes

Qualification: B.E. (Computer), M.E. (IT), PhD

Area of interest: Programming, Internet Security, Networking, Distributed Databases, Information Retrieval, Data Mining

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.



Mrs. Sweta Naik

Qualification     :     B. E (IT)     
Area of interest     :     Programming, Web Technology, Networking, Operating Systems, Database Management Systems
Mr. Devendraprasad C. Kuvelkar

Qualification     :     B.E (Computer), M.E. (IT), PGDM (GIM-PT)
Area of interest     :    Internet of Things, Mobile Application Development, Web Development

Mrs. Bhumite S. G.  Dessai

Qualification     :     B. E (Computer) , M. E (IT)
Area of interest     :    Microprocessors and Microcontrollers, Computer Organisation, Operating Systems


Contract Faculty

Mr. Swatej Dessai

Qualification: B. E. (IT)

Area of Interest: Programming, Embedded Systems


Non Teaching Staff:

Technician (Computer)
Name: - Mr. Suresh Gurav

Laboratory Assistant:

Name: - Mrs. Kalpita Gaonkar  

Laboratory Attendant:

Name: - Mrs. Viniksha Naik 

Latest News and Updates

«  November 2020  »